Contact Us

Printer-friendly version
Pacifica Radio Archives
3729 Cahuenga Boulevard West
North Hollywood, CA 91604
Phone: 818-506-1077 or 800-735-0230
Fax: 818-506-1084

Archives Director: Grants, Audio Licensing, Acquisitions, Fund Drive/Premium Development
Brian DeShazor
brian@pacificaradioarchives.org
800-735-0230 x 263

Senior Producer / Operations Director:  From the Vault - Special Programming Production, Facilities Maintenance
Mark Torres
mark@pacificaradioarchives.org
800-735-0230 x 266

Business Manager:  Accounting
Mariana Berkovich
mariana@pacificaradioarchives.org
800-735-0230 x 260

Office Administrator / Outreach Coordinator:  Listener - Producer - Academic Inquiries, Premium Development
Shawn Dellis
shawn@pacificaradioarchives.org
800-735-0230 x 261

Production Coordinator:  Premium Production, In-house Tape Transfer, Shipping
Edgar Toledo
edgar@Pacificaradioarchives.org
800-735-0230 x 268

Archivist: Collection Management, Database Development
Jolene Beiser
jolene@pacificaradioarchives.org 800-735-0230 x 265

Archivist: Collection Management, Database Development
Joseph Gallucci
joseph@pacificaradioarchives.org 800-735-0230 x 264

top